Recite From Memory The Names Of The Current First Presidency And Twelve Apostles In Order

600 Points

Familiarize yourself with the names of the current Twelve Apostles, who serve as special witnesses of Jesus Christ. This challenge will help you recognize their important role in guiding the Church.

First Presidency:

  1. Russell M. Nelson – President of the Church
  2. Dallin H. Oaks – First Counselor in the First Presidency
  3. Henry B. Eyring – Second Counselor in the First Presidency

Quorum of the Twelve Apostles (in order of seniority):

  1. M. Russell Ballard
  2. Jeffrey R. Holland
  3. Dieter F. Uchtdorf
  4. David A. Bednar
  5. Quentin L. Cook
  6. D. Todd Christofferson
  7. Neil L. Andersen
  8. Ronald A. Rasband
  9. Gary E. Stevenson
  10. Dale G. Renlund
  11. Gerrit W. Gong
  12. Ulisses Soares